[DAUM CAFÉ] De Yoseob: hola a todos? / From Yoseob: Hello Everyone?

TRAD FANCAFE

 

 

[ESPAÑOL]

El frío invierno…Les esta yendo bien a todos?

Yo estoy bien.

Estoy viviendo cada día con un poco de felicidad.

Por ejemplo sentirse bien al regresar de ejercitarse temprano en la mañana…

O la emoción de escoger lo que quiero comer del menú… cosas así

 

Ayer fue mi cumpleaños

Cuando es mi cumpleaños significa que un nuevo año ha llegado.

Cuando un año nuevo llega significa que soy un año mayor.

 

En mis años de adolescente creí que a los 20 sabría todo

Creí que era una edad poderosa.

Creí que me convertiría en un adulto.

Sin embargo sigo pensando que mi corazón es de 15 años.. Mi edad es 25 y con un cumpleaños temprano.. Tengo 26? Hehe

El tiempo pasa muy rápido..keke

 

Hay muchas personas que estarían de acuerdo con migo..hehe

 

Aunque nada ha cambiado!!!

No quiero tampoco que sea algo melancólico!

Recuerdo que el año pasado dije que era el año de FanSeob!

Quiero hacer de este año, el año de Fanseob + El año de mejorar las habilidades.

 

Por favor ayúdenme y apóyenme!! Hehe

Este años también será alegre! Los amo!

 

[ENGLISH]

Cold winter.. is everyone doing well?
I’m doing alright.
I’m living each day with small and trivial happiness.
For example feeling good about coming back after an early morning work out..
Or the thrill of choosing what I want to eat on a menu.. stuff like that

Yesterday was my birthday
When my birthday comes it means a new year has brightened.
When a new year brightens it means becoming one year older.

In my teen years I though by mid-20s I would know everything
I thought it was almighty age.
I thought I would become an adult.
However I still think my heart is 15 years old.. only my age is 25 and with a fast birthday..I’m 26? Hehe
Time goes by so fast..keke

There are a lot of people who would agree..hehe

Nothing has changed though!!
I don’t want to go on about something gloomy either!
I remember I said last year was the year of FanSeob!
I want to make this year the year of FanSeob + The year of skill advancement.

Please help me and support me!! Hehe
This year we will be happy too! I love you!!!!!

 

 

 
Credits.
Playb2st (Fuente)
@Yongjunim (KR-ENG)
@B2STColombia (EN-ESP)

Responder

