Yang Yoseob de BEAST armoniza con Jo Sumi para ‘La Fantasia’ | B2ST’s Yang Yo Seop Harmonizes with Jo Sumi for ‘La Fantasia’

1-596

ESPAÑOL: 

Yang Yoseob de BEAST presenta un dueto de ensueño con Jo Sumi, una soprano de fama mundial.

Los días 14 y 15 de septiembre, Yang Yoseob se unió a Jo Sumi en el Parque Olímpico para el concierto ‘La Fantasia’, haciendo bellas melodías para las noches de otoño.

Vestido con un esmoquin negro clásico, Yoseob saludó a la audiencia con una expresión un poco nerviosa. Jo Sumi presentó al miembro de BEAST utilizando el poema, “Porque el corazón es hermoso, el mundo es hermoso”, mostrando un afecto especial a Yang Yoseob.

“La plenitud hace sentir conmovidas a las personas, entonces espero que la música de Yang Yoseob llegue muy lejos y reciba el amor de muchas personas”.

Tomados de la mano, Jo Sumi y Yang Yoseob interpretaron la canción, “Person, Love”, en perfecta armonía, cantando sobre el amor que no cambia, dejando a la audiencia emocionada.

Después de llenar la noche de otoño con gran impacto, Jo Sumi le dio a Yang Yoseob un gran abrazo.

Yang Yoseob interpreto la canción, “Mother”, la razón por la que estaba de pie en ese escenario. Jo Sumi había visto un video de Yang Yoseob cantando la canción en YouTube y sugirió que cantaran juntos.

Después de que su actuación terminó, Yang Yoseob era incapaz de quitarse el sentimiento incontenible de la emotiva actuación, así que fue a su Instagram para enviar su agradecimiento.

“Quiero darle las gracias a la maestra Jo Sumi por permitirme estar en este increíble escenario, y a todos los que tocaron sus instrumentos para mi insignificante voz. Fue una gran experiencia y una gran lección. Gracias a toda las personas que vinieron”.

Mientras tanto, Yang Yoseob comenzará su próximo musical.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 

ENGLISH: 

With a world-renowned soprano, B2ST’s Yang Yo Seop put on a dreamy duet with Jo Sumi.

On September 14 and 15, Yang Yo Seop joined Jo Sumi at the La Fantasia Park Concert with Jo Sumi at Olympic Park, making beautiful melodies for the autumn nights.

Wearing a classic black tuxedo, Yang Yo Seop greeted the audience with a somewhat nervous expression. Jo Sumi introduced the B2ST member using the poem, ‘Because the Heart is Beautiful, the World is Beautiful,” showing special affection to Yang Yo Seop.

“Fullness leaves people feeling touched, so I hope that Yo Seop’s music spreads far and receives love from many people.”

Holding hands together, Jo Sumi and Yang Yo Seop performed the duet song, Person, Love, in perfect harmony, singing about unchanging love, leaving the audience moved. After filling the autumn night with great impact, Jo Sumi gave Yang Yo Seop a big hug following the performance. 

Yang Yo Seop then sang the song, Mother, the reason why he was standing on that stage. Jo Sumi had seen a video for Yang Yo Seop singing the song on Youtube and suggested that they perform together. 

After his performance was over but he was unable to shake off the overwhelming feeling of the moving stage, Yang Yo Seop took to his SNS to send his thanks. 

“I want to thank Jo Sumi teacher for allowing me to stand on this amazing stage, and for everyone who played their instruments for my insignificant voice. It was a great experience and a great lesson. Thank you to all the people who came.”

Meanwhile, Yang Yo Seop will begin his upcoming musical. 

– – – – – – – –  — – – – – – – –
Photo cred: Cube Entertainment
Info. cred: enewsworld

Trad. español: B2STColombia

Responder

